Contact Us

Cleveland Police Foundation

The Cleveland Police Foundation

Mailing Address
Cleveland Police Foundation
1300 Ontario Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44113

Telephone
Office: (216) 623-3333

Email
info@clevelandpolicefoundation.org

Foundation Staff

Executive Director
Charles W. Lane, Jr.
clane@clevelandpolicefoundation.org
(216) 906-9131

Director of Programming and Development
Angela Thi Bennett
abennett@clevelandpolicefoundation.org
(216) 410-4047

Event Manager and Fundraising and Journal Ad Sales Coordinator
Barb Ragon
bragon@linearcreative.com
(216) 924-8024

Community Partnerships Coordinator
Robert Guttu
rguttu@clevelandpolicefoundation.org
(440) 487-1363

Administrative Assistant
Marilyn Jech
mjech@clevelandpolicefoundation.org
(216) 623-3333

CPD Liaison Officer

Captain Keith Sulzer
ksulzer@city.cleveland.oh.us
(216) 623-3334

Facebook

We invite you to like and follow the Cleveland Police Foundation on Facebook!


_

The Cleveland Police Foundation is the official charity for the Cleveland Division of Police and the only organization authorized to solicit charitable contributions on its behalf.

In addition to providing funding for youth and community outreach programs, community policing and engagement initiatives, safety & crime prevention programs, and supporting the members of the Cleveland Division of Police to help them better perform their duties, the CPF proudly supports the following charities in accomplishing their mission.

Organizations we support

Contributions to the CPF are tax deductible under section 501 (c)(3) of the IRS Code.

Donate Here

Thank you for supporting the mission of the CPF.